CIO banner
The 2015 CIO Impact Award Nominations
Will Be Open Starting April 30, 2014

What Are The CIO Impact Awards?

The CIO Impact Awards honor enterprise teams and individuals that are enabling breakthrough new business models and strategies through the innovative use of transformative technologies. Each nomination is entered into one of eight technology-specific categories and evaluated by a panel of expert Frost & Sullivan judges. All eight categories are for outstanding projects completed by an enterprise IT team. CIO Impact Award winners will be those projects receiving the highest scores from the Judges. There will be several winners in each category.

CIO Impact Award Categories:

Nominations are open to companies and their IT teams from around the world. For each nomination submitted, nominees are required to identify a senior project sponsor, VP level or above. In addition to selecting winners in each awards category, the CIO Impact Awards will honor two CIO Innovators of the Year from among all of the project Award winners. These winners are CIOs whose teams had the most positive impact on their enterprises’ strategic innovation and who delivered a significant competitive advantage.

CIO Impact Awards Winners will be presented with their award at the gala on the final day of the event, February 10, 2015, and will be recognized as global IT leaders.
Winning Has Many Benefits:
  • Winners are identified as global IT leaders
  • Recognition from a respected 3rd party source, Frost & Sullivan; an invaluable asset in attracting talent and partners and in validating your achievements to internal stakeholders
  • Receive a complimentary, full-access pass to the 3rd Annual ConNEXTions 2015: A Frost & Sullivan Executive MindXchange
  • Presentation of award among your peers during the GALA
  • Inclusion in a press release promoting winners
  • Opportunity to promote the award via the CIO Impact Awards integrated promotional program channels
To begin the nomination submissions process, please fill out the short form below:
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Email Address:*
Business Phone:*
*fields marked are mandatory

When you click "submit" you will be directed to the final page in the nominations process. Please follow instructions to fill it out and submit your nomination.
Share with: